A-Z Survey

5 Mar

Because all the cool kids are doing it…

A-Z Survey

A. Age: 30

B. Bed size: Queen – finally a big-girl bed

C. Chore you dislike: Cleaning the bathroom, mopping, putting laundry away, unloading the dishwasher…the list is really endless.

D. Dogs: None of my own, but I have a special place for my previous roommate’s dog, Fella, a ridiculous Chinese Crested with David Bowie hair.

E. Essential start to your day: Good music

F. Favorite color: Kelly green. For a long time it was purple, and on days when I’m feeling particularly feisty, it’s red.

G. Gold or silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’5″ – Although some doubt the accuracy of my doctor’s measurement and cling to the belief that I’m a measly 5’3″.

I. Instruments you play(ed): Casiotone and junior acoustic guitar – and my tiny fingers still couldn’t reach all the chords.

J. Job title: Curatorial assistant

K. Kids: Maybe one day…

L. Live: Middle-of-Nowhere, Pennsylvania

M. Mom’s name: Diana

N. Nicknames: Kimmie, muz., probably others that I’ve blocked out…

O. Overnight hospital stays: None, although I’ve had my share of emergency room visits.

P. Pet peeves: Rude people in grocery store lines, people who don’t ever know how to use an indoor voice, incompetence, cupboard doors left open, people who recall my library books

Q. Quote from a movie: No weezing the ju-ice.” “Ahhhh, my pancreas!”

R. Righty or lefty: Righty

S. Siblings: Two younger brothers

T. Time you wake up: 7:45 Monday – Wednesday; between 10 and 12 other days

U. Underwear: Most of the time

V. Vegetables you don’t like: Kale, beets, parsnips, turnips

W. What makes you run late: Hitting snooze, wardrobe crises, underestimating how long it takes me to almost everything

X. X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, ankles, wrists – I’m a bit of a klutz.

Y. Yummy food you make: Guac

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Elephants!

One Response to “A-Z Survey”

  1. k March 6, 2011 at 11:56 am #

    shout out to the hairless creature!

Leave a Reply

